Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS 2022-2023

President

Leslie Moore 

president@colleyvillepta.org

 

President Elect

Anna Avidon

pres_elect@colleyvillepta.org  

VP Programs

Stacy Coppola

vpprograms@colleyvillepta.org

 

VP Fundraising

TBD

vpfundraising@colleyvillepta.org 

VP Volunteers

Jessica Evans

vpvolunteers@colleyville.org

 

Secretary

Brandy Hedges

secretary@colleyvillepta.org

 

Treasurer

Shelly Smith

treasurer@colleyvillpta.org 

 

Parliamentarian

TBD

parliamentarian@colleyvillepta.org 

Executive Board Members

Principal Tracey LaFara tracey.lafara@gcisd.net  
Teacher Liason Ashley Francis ashley.francis@gcisd.net 
CEC Delegate Julie Faragher julie.faragher@gcisd.net 
All Star Dads Ethan Payne allstardads@colleyvillepta.org 
Community Outreach KBD community@colleyvillepta.org 
GCISD Delegate Council of PTAs TBD delegate@colleyvillepta.org 
GCISD Diversity Advisory Council TBD dac@colleyvillepta.org 
Healthy Lifestyles Leslie Sailer healthy@colleyvillepta.org 
Hospitality TBD hospitality@colleyvillepta.org 
Legislative Delegate TBD legislative@colleyvillepta.org 
Membership TBD membership@colleyvillepta.org 
Needs Assessment Holly Spencer needs@colleyvillepta.org 
Volunteer Coordinator Shelley Wilgus volunteer@colleyvillepta.org 
PTA Communications Hillary Schwanbeck communication@colleyvillepta.org 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Please excuse our mess while we update our contacts! 
Kinder/Pre-K Coordinator Jamie Payne  
Pre-K/ Kindergarten SRC TBD  
1st Grade Coordinator Anna Avidon  
1st Grade SRC Sarah Trimble  
2nd Grade Coordinator Megan Hunter  
2nd Grade SRC TBD   
3rd Grade Coordinator Holly Spencer  
3rd Grade SRC Amy Farish  
4th Grade Coordinator Megan Hunter  
5th Grade Coordinator Kristen Walker  
5th Grade Slide Show TBD  
5th Grade Graduation TBD  
Box Tops Emily Aguilar boxtops@colleyvillepta.org 
Campus Beautification/Enviro Andrea Reordan  
Copy Room Cori Franklin  
Fall Festival Carnival TBD fallfestival@colleyvillepta.org 
Field Day TBD  
Field Day Concessions Victoria Younger  
Holiday House Kristen Walker, Meredith McCurry  
Library Coordinator Amy Farish  
Arts in Education/Reflections Suzanne St. Clair reflections@colleyvillepta.org 
Restaurant Nights Paige Richey  
Run Club Vali Young runclub@colleyvillepta.org  
Fun Run Coordinator TBD  
School Supplies Lindsay Burrough  
Silent Auction(s) Chair TBD auction@colleyvillepta.org 
Social Media Chair TBD  
SOS Party Kristen Walker  
Specials Coordinator Lisa Cleff  
Spirit Wear Hillary Schwanbeck  
Staff Luncheons Brooke Bergman  
Staff Appreciation Week TBD  
Student Scholarships Paola Ventura  
Talent Show Misti Reed talentshow@colleyvillepta.org 
Yearbook TBD yearbook@colleyvillepta.org 

 

 

 Upcoming Events

Sign Up for Remind

 

Get important text updates from the PTA

Text grade level code to "81010"

CES PTA PreK @cespta2036
CES PTA Kinder @cespta2035
CES PTA 1st Grade @cespta2034
CES PTA 2nd Grade @cespta2033
CES PTA 3rd Grade @cespta2032
CES PTA 4th Grade @cespta2031
CES PTA 5th Grade @cespta2030